Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling Is The Secret
This book is the best I have read thus far on how to manifest - I highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about changing their life for the better.
The seller was awesome and prompt in the service delivery
Published on 20 Jan 2010 by K. Ankhrah

versus
11 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great book, hideous cover!
This is a very thin book but a very profound one. The book itself would get four or five stars. BUT -
What has happened to the De Vorss edition with the very tasteful cover? Normally such things do not bother me - 'don't judge a book by it's cover' and all that - but this new edition has been given possibly the most hideous book cover I've ever seen. And they're...
Published on 1 Jan 2008 by A Rock Fan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling Is The Secret, 20 Jan 2010
By 
K. Ankhrah (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This book is the best I have read thus far on how to manifest - I highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about changing their life for the better.
The seller was awesome and prompt in the service delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes you Remember, 23 Jan 2008
I got this book looking for some enlightment-it is not a long book but what pages there are make SO MUCH SENSE!
It basically reminds us of what we already know about -we get what we think about- but in nice simplistic terms.
Buy it and pass on to your friends and family to remind them too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling is the Secret - and the secret really is in this book, 1 Dec 2008
By 
T. Yates "Terry" (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are lots of books that point towards "the secret". They indicate paths to take and the "logic and reasoning, etc" to convince the reader. Nothing wrong with that but there comes a time to stop reading about it and simply to do it. This book doesn't go this long route - it simply takes you straight to the "answer". If you have not yet reached the stage where you can let go of the mind stuff and arguments that keeps you captive where you actually don't want to be then you might not get it BUT - if you are now ready to move on to the final stage then the secret really is revealed to you in this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great book but, 7 April 2014
This review is from: Feeling is the Secret (Paperback)
Ive read so many manifestation books but no1 explains like goddard, was surprised at size of book but once read all the valuable information you'd ever need only thing with goddard books he tells you you must stop believing in god and purely believe in yourself I can't get my head around this so I can't give it 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is only a small booklet, But inside it has a Huge message, in easily readable form, and oft funny little ways, it makes you smile as it gives you a powerful message. A Secret Message
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Short but sweet, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling is the Secret (Paperback)
Loved this little book! It was so powerful. Such a small book but it had such a big impact on me. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 11 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book and worth reading! It may take two or three readings to get it all, but it works when practiced !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't like to read much and want only the gist ...,, 18 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: Feeling is the Secret (Paperback)
This is a small book, the essence of which can be summed up in a sentence "What you feel to be real in your imagination, automatically manifests in your life." The contents of this entire book are also printed in Neville Goddard's other books, like the "Resurrection". While most other Goddard's books contain stories of people who have consciously chosen to experiment using the power of their imagination and feelings to create desired outcomes, and which I personally very much enjoy reading and believe that any reader would find inspiring, Goddard has purposefully left such stories out of this book, as he didn't want to sound as if he were convincing the reader of any spiritual truths. In this book, he merely wanted to share the method and leave it up to the reader to experiment using the power of his imagination and feelings and discover for himself what happens.

The conciseness of this book reminds me of another tiny book "It Works", and to some extent of books like Shiva Sutras, which contain merely a technique, and leave it up to the reader to use the technique and discover what happens by himself. And at times, I highly appreciate books which contain only the technique, without being muddled by anyone's interpretation and speculation. Even in some of Goddard's books, his interpretation of Biblical stories may sometimes seem to go overboard, and while you may or may not look at those stories in quite the same way as Goddard, the essence of all of his books is that your consciousness creates your reality, and to bring that truth closer, he generally uses quotes from the Bible, his interpretation of those quotes, and he shares his and other people's experiences.

Many of his books contain the same stories and some of the material in one of his books is identical to that in some other, and people who have read many self-help books may be put off concluding they know it all already - there's nothing new there - except that most people are not living from the consciousness of the being they desire to express and such people may find it beneficial to read and re-read this and similar kinds of books until they start using this information in their daily lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healing starts when you understand this teaching!, 27 Oct 2009
By 
E. Hartnett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is what I had been waiting for. Inner knowing/feeling is the opposite of fear.
Thank you Amazon and thank you Neville, you knew that the knowing is in the feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YES! YES! YES!!!!!!, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling is the Secret (Paperback)
This tiny book packs a serious punch. Reading it I had goose bumps all over because it's like reading a summary about everything to do with manifesting your desires and dreams and calling forth experiences that are satisfying and joyful.

I have read a LOT of books on manifestation and law of attraction and followed spiritual and channelled teachings for many years ... I feel that with almost everything I have come to know and also experienced directly, this book is 100% truth and given how perfectly it showed up for me a couple of days ago when I decided that I had too many books, too many things to read ..... it's perfect. I'm ready to throw everything else away. Look no further! (However, for those who are new to the adventures of manifesting, you may want to read other materials like Abraham-Hicks books, which give lots of useful processes and background to the laws of our Universe)

This book is 2.75 ... worth it's weight in gold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Feeling is the Secret
Feeling is the Secret by Neville (Paperback - 4 Mar 2013)
2.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews