Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good read for all Believers, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend this book. Derek Prince is always balanced and Bible based and this is important information especially for Church leaders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so glad the Derek Prince Ministries have resurrected and produced stuff that were on tapes, videos and papers into print form - or in my case - Kindle form! He is/was such a formidable communicator of the 'obscure.' Biblical text that one would often skip for lack of understanding comes to life through his explanations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want to be part of Gods army then this is the book for you.
It is practical for our daily living and worthy of being read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pulling down strongholds, 12 May 2014
By 
kladd "kladd" - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pulling Down Strongholds (Paperback)
As in most of derek Prince's books this book is uplifting and instructing. He was an inspirational Spirit led man of God. He left us a legacy to live by in his books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Derek Price, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Pulling Down Strongholds (Paperback)
Didn't put it down until I had finished it. Even now I keep on going back to it for some readings, very useful book. Thanks and praise be to God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very invaluable book, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a good read, enlightening and very thought provoking - It makes you look at your life and evaluate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars relationship with God, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent read for those who wish to have a deeper relationship with God the Father, and more intimate knowledge of God The Father, Jesus and the Holy Spirit. Also to overcome those things which hold us back, and be enabled to live in victory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely recommend this book, I finished reading it in 2 days. In this book I've learnt about the different kind of strong holds in all areas of life and how to overcome them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars profoundly simple, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i liked the fact that many things i already knew were confirmed and they become a platform for opening up things i had previously not been aware of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Derek Prince Pulling Down Strongholds, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was excellent, speedy, efficient delivery and book arrived in good condition. Would use them again. Would recommend book and company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pulling Down Strongholds
Pulling Down Strongholds by Derek Prince (Paperback - 15 July 2013)
£3.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews