Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remembering Grace (Life Books), 5 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
This is a lovely book and one to add to any collection of Grace Kelly books. It is in paperback format, reasonably priced and contains some beautiful photographs of Grace, some of which have not been widely seen before. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remembering Grace (Life Books), 2 Jun 2010
By 
Mrs. A. J. Burton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
A great book and an easy read. There are some superb pictures of Grace and Monaco and so I am pleased that I bought this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner from this series, 6 April 2012
By 
Trev-R (Boston UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
This smallish book contains a collection of photographs that range from behind the scenes and private photos to Grace in her wedding dress. It is a mix of black and white and colour and I can recommend it to any fan. If you are looking for a collection of studio portraits then you should look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice coffee table book., 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
It's a nice book but not as much text I would have liked even though it is a picture book. I'd seen all the pictures before. With it being hardback some of the pictures are spread across two pages which doesn't do the picture justice. Worth it for what I paid though. Nice coffee table book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly enjoyable book, 2 Nov 2011
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
A lovely book with some pictures I have never seen before. Nicely designed. Arrived well packaged and very promptly. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Treasured memories of Her Serene Highness Princess Grace, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
This is a fabulous book with beautiful images of Her Serene Highness Princess Grace of Monaco.
Capturing her finest moments both of her time as actress and in her roll as princess this book is beautiful put together and an item to treasure.

Having visited Monaco myself and spent time in the principality enjoying the side of Monaco that we sometimes forget such as the Princess Grace rose Garden or the palace I found this book bringing treasured and special memories.

I hope this book brings as many happy memories for other readers as it has for me.

best wishes .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) (Hardcover)
Item arrived AOK,..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books))
Remembering Grace (Life (Life Books)) by LIFE Magazine (Hardcover - 3 Nov 2008)
9.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews