Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
This book is an 'epiphany' moment read. Pieces of the puzzle that have eluded you for a long time will pop into place as you realise what the REAL agenda of our corrupt governments of the world are up to. Maybe the conspiracy theorists have a point after all and they are not all wackos!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
I'm still reading this book, but so far,so good. Nick Redfern has not sensationalised the information he provides and it is proving to be an interesting and sensible read. Well done Nick.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
A very interesting and thought provoking book. Well worth reading if you are interested in past civilizations and their technology.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Not bad , but I am greedy for more off-the-wall conspiracies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Really enjoyed this book Nick Redfern delivers this book well and presents some serious topics with an open mind. A very intresting read.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Speedy postage loved the book read it in less than 3 days Many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
A very interesting read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
very pleased good read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Interesting:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I found thi narratives weak and far to short i have already passed this book on to a Charity shop
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse