Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2015
Took a while to understand where he was heading but will definitely read Philip again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Really interesting. A good read if you like this sort of thing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
my dad has never read a book in his life, not even a school book. He loved this. just ordered more ancient alien books for him :)
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I would've like to see more pictures. The book goes into details to rationalise events etc which is a good thing when you're trying to put over a point of view - I just would've liked more pictures.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I would recommend this to anyone who holds an interest in reading about ancient civilisations in-depth. Its far from just history and has a rather scientific approach to the subject....
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I highly recommend this book for much of the information it gives you. I learnt so much from it couldn't put it down . Enjoyable cant wait to read the other book Philip writes on.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
if you ilke h2 ancient aliens you is this book is philip coppens can be seen on the h2 show is it the same .is the h2 ancient aliens i say bay it
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This is a book that doesn't presume anything but asks interesting questions for the reader to decide I really enjoyed this work
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Fantastic read that really does make you wonder.a lot more people need to start to ask the ancient alien question.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
delivered promptly - have been following the tv series and this book compliments the series .
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.