Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2014
Amazingly encouraging! As women I think we desperately needed to be reminded of whose we are and who we are in Christ
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
This is a great book, really easy to read and nice having two authors giving different opinions. I really encouraging book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
This book is a great blessing to any young woman (or older) who wants to really know How God feels about them. It sheds truth on the beautiful love our saviour has for us. These truths can take your relationship with God to a really beautiful place and I love how robin and alyssa have shared their stories and how they reflect the Lords love towards us! God bless and I'm really grateful for this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
i had problems getting this book with other companies but through this one, it arrived on time as it was supposed to. it was in perfect quality and my sister (an i) love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Everyone has to read this book. I loved it! I'm not the best at reading but I managed to finish the whole book in four days. I coukdint put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This book is sooo good I bought 2 more copies and gave it to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
awesome book! a must have for every teenage girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
an excellent gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Really good and insightful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Yawn... that is all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)