Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
This is indeed an incredible story based on true life which mirrors God's everlasting love for all. The forgiveness told of here is there for everyone. I pray many would come to Faith through reading books such as,this one. I cannot praise the author enough. God is the author of life and to know JEsus personally is awesome. I loved reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
Very good read and definitely need the tissues. Makes you think about your own relationships. Great Christian message within.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Another excellent yet heart wrenching piece of literary prowess, based again on Karen's own experience. Thank you for sharing your heart once again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I've most of this author's books and would highly recommend them most of them are enthralling and I always look forward to her new releases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This was another amazing book from Karen Kingsbury I really enjoy it so moving. I really look froward to reading more of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was a great book with a really heartwarming plot. Have your tissues handy as it is a real tear jerker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
As always, very Impressed with purchase and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Karen is my favorite writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I love her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.