Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 CD|Change
Price:£12.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2009
This is a fantastic book, God's message to mankind, detailing the way of salvation & way to heaven through faith in Our Lord Jesus Christ. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
The quality of the audio bible is good. But I specifically bought ot to play in the car. As it is MP3 can only listen to it on my laptop. A real shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Item arrived safely and efficiently. I am totally satisfied and happy with my purchase. A good service all round and a totally satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Enjoying this lively translation of the Bible, ably read. I found the American accent a little odd to start with, but soon got used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Have you read the Bible? Read it again new fresh - inspired -
read it with feeling, weeping, with tears! It is profound and awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Excellent, Easy to follow, A great product a must for anyone travelling on a regular basis and wanting easy access to the word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
It is always so wonderful to hear the Word of God audibly, with such clarity and depth.. I recommend this product as excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
It's fab being able to listen to the Bible, but it's just that american accent. I can't listen to it for too long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
The Message Bible: Complete Bible This was got for a friend and I know it will be good because it means that he can use the bible on his own, so a great buy indeed. :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL - crystal clear and so accessible, shining clarity on the Bibles meaning then and now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)