Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Planet X
Other names for Planet X is Nibiru, The Destroyer or Wormwood which is mentioned in the Bible. The intention of this book is to wake people up to the realities of what cis said will happen to this world and humanity. It is a real eye opener and definitely worth reading.
Published on 22 July 2010 by Mr. B. Orrell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap
Just really a small pamphlet
Pretty disappointing
Could have done better.
Not much meat on the bones
not worth wasting your money on.
Published 14 months ago by P. Hanbury


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Planet X, 22 July 2010
By 
Mr. B. Orrell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet X and The Kolbrin Bible Connection: Why The Kolbrin Bible is the Rosetta Stone of Planet X (Paperback)
Other names for Planet X is Nibiru, The Destroyer or Wormwood which is mentioned in the Bible. The intention of this book is to wake people up to the realities of what cis said will happen to this world and humanity. It is a real eye opener and definitely worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, 24 Jun 2013
By 
P. Hanbury "PeteBear" (tout le monde) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet X and The Kolbrin Bible Connection: Why The Kolbrin Bible is the Rosetta Stone of Planet X (Paperback)
Just really a small pamphlet
Pretty disappointing
Could have done better.
Not much meat on the bones
not worth wasting your money on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars planet x and the kolbrin bible connection, 15 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet X and The Kolbrin Bible Connection: Why The Kolbrin Bible is the Rosetta Stone of Planet X (Paperback)
A little book full of enough information to satisfy immediate questions, and engages ones intellect to require a broader view and greater depth. Before I read this book I had a deep inner feeling that our ancestors had not abandoned us, I read this little book and cried out with joy and relief that here is our ancestors giving us knowledge and wisdom, to guide us through troubling times. The authors have compiled a beautiful little book that truly is a treasure. Well done and greatest thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete Rubbish, 25 Oct 2013
I do not understand why this nonsense is still in the Amazon for-sale list. Surely it should have been purged at the beginning of 2013, together with all the rest of the 2012 nonsense.
An insult to the intelligence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why keep secrets?!, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet X and The Kolbrin Bible Connection: Why The Kolbrin Bible is the Rosetta Stone of Planet X (Paperback)
This is definitely a possibility, take a look around and notice the changes,not just on earth but also in the solar system, earth is slowing its rotation,so too has mars and venus, Jupiter has lost one of its rings. There are more asteroids coming in. The vatican has taken control of one of the best Telescopes in Arizona....why does the church need to look at the sky?? something is coming....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "WOW", 12 Dec 2012
By 
harry harvey (Newcastle upon Tyne U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I worried about the cost of this. I am into the fourth page. Hell I would pay three times the cost if not more from I have read so far. This book is "AWESOME" A hell of a lot of honest hard work has gone into it. My respect to those who compiled it.
Harry the Wiccan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews