Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars49
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
Although this book only contains 10 projects there is a good variety including a butterfly quilt, a hexagon quilt, wall hangings, table runner, three dimensional work, bag etc. An added bonus is a pull out section of full sized templates which saves the bother of enlarging them. Good, clear photos and instructions. All in all good value for money and suitable for all level of abilities
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I purchased it as a starter to doing applique and have not been disappointed. There are many ideas which I am going to try.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Didn't have as many projects as I thought it would bit disappointed to be honest
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
was recommended this book, glad I purchased. Very clear instructions
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I think this book is good for a beginner, lots of detail for both quilters and appliqué workers. Not many pages
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Book arrive long before the due date and was in perfect condition. The package was easy to open. I was delighted with this purchase and will produce many of the projects. A very inspiring book.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
A bit disappointed to be honest. It does cover different techniques but there's not a lot in it really. It's the second 'Annie's' book that I wish I hadn't bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I love the ideas in the book. I havent tried any yet so dont know how the patterns work out but I am going to have a go at making the butterfly quilt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Really first class book with lots of good ideas
Enjoyable and will be using it for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
A lovely book with some super ideas and patterns,easy to follow, I strongly reccommned it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse