Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
Okay. Yet again another author who likes to use up pages telling us how to thread a needle... use these useless pages to add more designs. They fill out the book I suppose, but a bit of a cheat, to waste three or four pages out of every book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I bought this for a friend and was delighted with it as it was even more interesting when I actually looked at it. It was also a good bargain. I would use this seller again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This book was bought for my wife who loves cross stitching and Joan Elliott does some wonderful cross stitching designs. The book was ordered, actually three copies of the book were ordered as other relatives also love doing cross stitching and they arrived very quickly. The book was excellent, wonderful colourful designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Quick del,well packaged,very pleased with product. Very nice easy designs would please children of all ages,lovely bright colours used too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
treasures for children is a lovely book it arrived in perfect condition i would recommend this book to any crafter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
loved this book i would highly recommend this book to anyone who like me has to have a neele in their hand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
A great design book from Joan Elliot. Can mix and match and lots of ideas. So much fun in the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Great charts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This is a super book of Nursery characters, beautifully drawn into pictures, that can be sewn whole or individually. I particularly liked the friendly dragon, which made a super birthday card for my grandson, who is mad about dragons. I will certainly be using this book a lot in the future for inspiration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.