Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Excellent book, I've made the throw on the front cover 5 times so far, it's gorgeous! I would highly recommend this book!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This book has what I was looking for, throws and covers very interesting keen to choose one and get started.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Good purchase. Very interesting and useful book for afghan crocheting patterns. unable to write anything further about this little book!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Found a book with some really different ideas in it!! they have a wonderful Oero biscuit blanket that I can't wait to make.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This book has some lovely patterns in for those who love to make throws and afghans. Clearly written instructions and arrived well packed and on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
great designs - awaiting to make some of them, hope they turn out as lovely as pictures!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
VERY EASY INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW. HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED 3 AFGHANS. MUCH ADMIRED!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Some really nice patterns although maybe change the colour schemes on one or two as the coulours are maybe a bit old fashioned but lovely all the same. I cant wait to get started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Gorgeous book with delightful patterns for blankets and afghans. Would recommend to anyone who loves to crochet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Super Book. . Pretty patterns and Looking forward to getting startede
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse