Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot, heavy, dark and sexy!, 1 July 2007
This review is from: All Wrapped Up (Paperback)
Not your everyday average romance but a darker, steamier and possibly seamier side.

Angela Knight shines as ever, tapping into the naughty woman in all of us and Vigilante is a man we would all want to hand ourselves over to!!!

No mistaking adults only, and only if you like your sex on the steamy side - definitely not vanilla!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 8 May 2007
This is the first Angela Knight book that I've read and I have to say that I enjoyed reading it. However this is not of a masterpiece calibre. Passion sizzles without being a hardcore. I like it. I would buy another book from this author.

This is the 4th book (I think) in Angela Knight's Mageverse series.

The Mageverse High Council decided that their young ones should get tutorial from the old ones to increase their battle efficiency.

Lark McGuin is a freshly Changed mageverse witch, also called a Majae (or something like that). Who got partnered to an old vampire called Gawain who is one of the original Knights of the Round Table (yes, a spin of the arthurian legend). Now, she got issues (big time) of traumatic vampire bites.

Gawain really, really did not want to be "guardian" anything to anybody green around the gills. He is a warrior, prefers chopping the heads off the bad guys with his wonderful sword, Kel, not playing nursemaid to newbies.

The teacher-student relationship got interesting... not to mention, that they also have to survive against the evil plots and battles with the bad guys... and Kel's curse, of course.

Kel is actually a dragon who is Gawain's very good friend. He was imprisoned into being a sword for be-friending Gawain.The curse dictates that Kel just have to kill Gawain... so all they have to do is survive that as well... lovely read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Romantic Bondage... that's a new genre on me!, 7 Oct. 2006
By 
Avid Reader (Middle England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Wrapped Up (Paperback)
If you like bondage in your erotica and you like Angela Knight then you will like this. Vampires, shapeshifters, space ships... Some Heavy BDSM and Bondage scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another Angela Knight book to hold you in her spell,get her books and you want put them down go for it and enjoy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master of Swords, 27 Aug. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well once you start on this set of books you wont want to put them down cannot wait for the next instalment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another BRILLIANT Book!, 29 Nov. 2006
This was another brilliant book from Angela Knight! I absolutely love everything I read by her and this was no different. It does continue the MageVerse series and doesn't disappoint in any way. There was action and love and it was extremely well written, everything you expect from Ms Knight. I can't wait for Master of Dragons, Kel's story coming out next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Master of Swords, 9 Oct. 2006
By 
Ms. Susan Roberts (wales. united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
An excellent book,continues the stories from previous books in this series. Romance, suspence, magic and mythical beings. Good story lines including old friends from the previous books, can't wait for Kels story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant as usual, 29 Sept. 2006
good raunchy story as usual from angela knight. cant wait for kels story to find out what happens next in the mageverse universe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All Wrapped Up
All Wrapped Up by Dakota Cassidy (Paperback - 30 April 2006)
£10.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews