Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I have had a look through the recipes in this book and i must say my mouth was watering just by reading what this book had to offer and can't wait to sink my teeth into making and enjoying the meals, in my own opinion i would highly recommend this cook book to anyone i know and the delivery was spectacular,i had received this delightful book within a week and the good...
Published on 2 Nov 2011 by Kitten

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with the pen mark right across the front
I know it's second hand but I bought it as a gift which I now can't give which is a real disappointment.
Published 8 months ago by MISS Victoria M. Pallen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Nov 2011
This review is from: Jack Daniel's Spirit of Tennessee Cookbook (Paperback)
I have had a look through the recipes in this book and i must say my mouth was watering just by reading what this book had to offer and can't wait to sink my teeth into making and enjoying the meals, in my own opinion i would highly recommend this cook book to anyone i know and the delivery was spectacular,i had received this delightful book within a week and the good thing is it has a veriaty of recipes that include the drink but also recipes that don't include the drink and what surprised me was that it included recipes for cocktails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Daniels Cookbook, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jack Daniel's Spirit of Tennessee Cookbook (Paperback)
This was a gift for a jack daniels and cookery fan so it was perfect. They are sure to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present Idea, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Kiwi (Loughborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jack Daniel's Spirit of Tennessee Cookbook (Paperback)
My boyfriend loves Jack Daniels and also loves cooking, so I thought this would be a good present idea. There are lots of recipes is using the drink in the food. He was very pleased with the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars JD Book, 16 April 2012
By 
evedroid (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jack Daniel's Spirit of Tennessee Cookbook (Paperback)
Bit disappointed of including recipes without JD in them. I mean, what the whole point of a JD cook book if not the JD?
Big up for the cocktail recipes though!
(Received earlier than the expected date. Ta very much!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with the pen mark right across the front, 23 Nov 2013
By 
MISS Victoria M. Pallen "Victoria" (Southend, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know it's second hand but I bought it as a gift which I now can't give which is a real disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jack Daniel's Spirit of Tennessee Cookbook
Jack Daniel's Spirit of Tennessee Cookbook by Pat Mitchamore (Paperback - 1 May 2010)
Used & New from: 5.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews