Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
As always Gerri Hill does not come up short great story where again you fell involved in the story look forward to the next. We'll written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
A really good read. Reminded me of school days and the crushes people had then and how years later it all still feels the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Turns out that love is stronger than you think. At seventeeen u r too young but with time and maturity love grows exponentially
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Lovely story, well written. Couldn't put it down. Yet again Gerri Hill delivers a wonderful, absorbing tale of true love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I have read it twice already and still the true love that Shannon and Madison shared has been true and made for forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
I really enjoyed this book....very sad for all the time they missed out on :/ a great read though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Gerri Hill is an amazing writer - can't wait for her next book - every one has been a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Loved it! Will no doubt read again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.