Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real page turner, 2 Aug 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
The story of Drew and Jay, drawn to each other at their first meeting but with Jay in a failing relationship, the book follows their relationship from its beginnings in freindly flirtation through to its climax on a luxury holiday where Jay and her partner and Drew and her date and all present. A real page turner where the sexual tension continues to build with each page Gerri Hill has done it again, a wonderful read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and easy read..., 25 Oct 2009
By 
Nicola Clark "Bluesy2shoes" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
I enjoyed the book - so much so, I read the whole thing in one day! Although I do think some of her other books are better, such as 'Behind the pine curtain'. I'd definately recommend both..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheer Joy!, 21 Jun 2009
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
Having picked up a friends copy of 'No Strings' I wanted more of Ms Hill and wasn't disappointed with 'Rainbow Cedar'. I couldn't put it down as it transported me away from dreary wet London and into the warmth of Texas and the two main characters. Needless to say, I have ordered more of her books to keep me happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down, 29 Jan 2009
By 
Ms. K. Griffin "doggruff" (west midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
I was up until 3am this morning reading this book as I could not put it down. I love Gerri Hill in general but this is by far her best work. Thank you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gerri Hill has a special, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
Way with love stories. Her character's are beautifully crafted. The Rainbow Cedar is a good example of this.read and re-read, highly recommended a good 4 star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great but short!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
Great if you want a short, to the point romance to read on holiday - took me about one day to read! Good story, funny characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 13 Sep 2009
This review is from: The Rainbow Cedar (Paperback)
I loved it. It's a nice love story.
I couldn't put it down until i read the whole book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf383f30)

This product

The Rainbow Cedar
The Rainbow Cedar by Gerri Hill (Paperback - 1 Jun 2008)
8.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews