Customer Reviews


133 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect :)
I bought this to start a "new me new life" type journal and was drawn to this one by its inspirational believe in yourself message! It arrived today and I only ordered it two days ago which is incredible :) It is beautiful and of good quality. The cover is lovely and was not marked, damaged or scratched. The Paper was good quality and the little quotes on every third or...
Published on 11 July 2012 by HanghojLove

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
I bought this book because of the good reviews I had read -that said that this was fine quality paper, etc., It is, but it is only a notebook after all. I think there should maybe be more quotations, and on each page, rather than just one or two dotted here and there. I haven't used it yet.

Just as good would be a nice album from a good stationer's. My opinion...
Published 19 months ago by skylark


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect :), 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
I bought this to start a "new me new life" type journal and was drawn to this one by its inspirational believe in yourself message! It arrived today and I only ordered it two days ago which is incredible :) It is beautiful and of good quality. The cover is lovely and was not marked, damaged or scratched. The Paper was good quality and the little quotes on every third or fourth page are lovely! I cannot wait to start writing in it :)The notebook is much thicker than I thought it would be which is a great bonus as I can then write more! I would re-order in a heartbeat when I finish this notebook. Completely satisfied. I highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and inspiring, 21 April 2013
By 
E. Slater (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
I wanted a notebook to make little notes and write down quotes that inspired me, I decided to splash out on this as a treat. I am so glad I did as the beauty of the book has inspired me and I love sitting down to write in my journal now. I use it far more than I thought I would.
I was pleased with the quality of the pages and the magnetic closure is handy. I would recommend to anyone wanting to keep a journal. The A5 size is perfect as I can slip in into my bag and take on my travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute treat for me and an exceptional gift, 19 Jan 2012
By 
Thelma L. Workman (thelma workman) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
I had to write about this product, I have purchased two designs both of which are exceptional quality, if your debating writing a journal and are not sure about product this is highly recommended. It has beautiful inspirational quotations and is superbly crafted, choose your design and go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely journal, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
Such a lovely journal. I love that it has the magnetic clip and the inspirational quotes on every 3rd page.
I recommend this to anyone who wants a keep safe journal. Lovely design too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
I love this journal! The best thing about this is that it is full of positive quotes on every 3 pages. The cover is so pretty and the size is perfect. the magnet on it makes it easy to open and close and the paper is good quality. The item also arrived earlier than expected and the item looks even better in person! I would definitely recommend this to any one looking to keep a journal/diary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
Lined notebook with lovely quotes in it to help put you in a good mood everyday. given as a gift and absolutely loved- i want one myself now! also it looks so beautiful i would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
I was happily surprised at the quality of this product. The paper is of excellent quality, and I love the inspirational quotes dotted amongst the pages.
Delivery was very fast and the packaging was good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
I bought this for my daughters birthday. This is great quality, the pages are bound well. I really love the little inspirational notes at the top of many of the pagesz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
The diary/journal was great loved the book cover it came in good condition also the book was well protected the only bad thing I thing is that the lines you write in is a bit faint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful journal, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) (Diary)
This journal is beautiful inside and out. It's a hardback with magnetic closing. The design on the outside is just so simple and elegant. Inside, the paper is of a very good quality, somewhat glossy but I can still use my fountain pen to write on it without smudging. Every other page has a quote which is an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this to all journal lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary)
Believe In Yourself Journal (Magnetic Closure) (Notebook, Diary) by Peter Pauper Press (Diary - 1 July 2008)
8.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews