Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used many times.
As a famous 'Keep Calm and Carry On' sucker. This is another product that has been more than useful from the range. Would highly recommend.
Published on 27 July 2011 by S. Barrell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice
it's an okay product and the delivery was a bit slow.
The bright red color is nice and quality of the bookmark is good.
Published 19 months ago by Saadia


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used many times., 27 July 2011
By 
S. Barrell "S.Barrell" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
As a famous 'Keep Calm and Carry On' sucker. This is another product that has been more than useful from the range. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Bookmark, 6 Nov. 2011
By 
Scope (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
It also has a case so its protected when not in use. Made well, not bad at all, worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bright good size for even large Hardback books..., 16 Aug. 2011
By 
Petra "I love to read" "book addict!!!" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
This Bright Red bookmark is one which I would recommend if you like large bookmarks with good clear edges. The actual Red bookmark is made of good quality card and it is 2.5 inches in width and 7.4 inches in length with a nice red tassel with a silver bobbin just before the tassel. It actually came in a clear plastic cover which I kept on the bookmark as I felt this would keep it in a good condition. The plastic cover is 2.11 inches in width and 8.8 inches in length. It is a bit longer as the plastic cover is larger to give the bookmark plenty of room so that it is easy to slip in and out of the cover very easily. The writing is in large white lettering and is very clear against the bright red background.
I would recommend this to anyone who likes their bookmarks which are big and bold and very good contrast against the writing in books. It is exceptional value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 9 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
Desperatly needed to buy a bookmark. This was very good, nice bright bold colours and very nice beading design. Recommended. A great fan of "Keep Calm & Carry On" Slogan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one, 28 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
Looks nice and comes with a plastic bag suitable for keeping to protect it.
Nothing to complain about.

Keep Calm And Carry On!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bookmark, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
Product as described. Bookmark with nice catchy message! Nothing I would have wanted to know beforehand. Arrived quickly and just what I was looking for. Nice size and good packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you need to carry on from where you left off, 18 Jan. 2013
By 
S. Mcgranaghan "anos mcg" (manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
I thought the words keep calm, and the colour red alarm ,to prevent a bubbling rage, when i'd realized i'd lost my page.
Perfect unless you'v got a kindle.
KEEP CALM OR UPDATE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
Arrived in very good time and well packed. However, although good value, I have passed these on to my grand children as they were more suitable to their age group. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark), 13 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. J. Moran "JMoran" (Peterborough) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
I love this item, it looks modern and stylish and has a great price for what it is, well worth buying if you love reading and don;t want to lose what page your on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Mums Treat !, 31 July 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Snell "H.P.FAN" (Bristol , United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) (Misc. Supplies)
Both my Daughter and i have one each
I thought we'd deserve a little treat !
This product is well made a sturdy and doesn't bend out of shape !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark)
Keep Calm & Carry On Bookmark (Beaded Bookmark) by Peter Pauper Press (Misc. Supplies - 1 Oct. 2009)
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews