Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Healing, 30 Dec 2011
By 
P. Pullen "Rose-Gold" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
Judy Hall has consistantly written books that uplift and educate, but this book moves crystal healing into another level.

The photographs are exquisite and it seems to me that just holding and reading this book is a healing experience.

This book gives practical applications for working with crystals and I love the depth of knowledge that it imparts.

I cannot recommend it highly enough for all drawn to work with the crystal kingdom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 101 Power Crystals, 10 Nov 2011
By 
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
After the Amazing Success of her Crystal Bible volumes 1 & 2 Best selling author and Crystal expert Judy Hall has blessed us once again with this amazing collection of well researched information and spectacular photography. In this

Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems and Stones

tastefully presented and brimming with stunning photography. The narrative is beautifully written for those interested in broadening their awareness and knowledge of some of the rare and lesser known but very powerful crystals.

Author of 42 previous titles, Ms Hall is no stranger to the subject of Personal and Spiritual Development. This reflects in her detailed explanations of each crystal, its attributes, and her down to Earth attitude when writing for her readers.

101 Power Crystals will appeal to those seeking more advanced methods of Crystal Healing for use in personal development, or in Workshops, Focus Groups, Healing Circles.

Judy Hall has gifted us with an indispensable resource which will outsell its predecessor titles in no time at all.

You can learn to:

Achieve Crystal Attunement, how to purify your crystal, how the shape of the Crystal can affect the flow of Energy, and also a section on using Crystals with the body's chakra points.

101 Power Crystals is a must have for any serious practitioner of the Healing Arts seeking to deepen and enhance their knowledge and awareness of the Energetic Healing through use of these valuable tools.

Book Review by Jade Ashcroft 10/11/2011
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
in my opinion i waould say this product is way better than the cyristal bible and so easy to use and understand .........would really recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting book, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
I am interested in the poer of crystals and find the whole subject amazing. This is an excellent reference book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is so informative and a joy to read, I didn't want to put it down. So glad I bought it as I love my crystals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Informative, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
This is one of Judy's better books. Very well written and easy to refer to. A useful addition to anyones crystal book collection. I use it at my crysyal healing sessions to explain how a particular crystal will help them in the treatment. It is definitely for the crystal healer and maybe not the general public. A good book. Well done Judy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 24 July 2012
By 
Lucy (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
Being a beginner, I have just received this book and I am not disappointed. It definately pays to take onboard existing reviews as well, and you won't go far wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 101 power crystals., 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
As with all Judy Hall's books very well set out with great detail and photographs of each crystal for a good reference guide. Highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great guide to major crystals, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Michele Rickitt (Morpeth, Northumberland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
This is a clearly written and well illustrated guide to 101 powerful crystals. If you are interested in crystals this is a great addition to your crystal guide library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Power Crystals: The Ultimate Guide to Magical Crystals, Gems, and Stones for Healing and Transformation (Paperback)
Beautiful pictures. Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews