Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
There are some nice projects in this book, most are knitted in the round so if you're not used to this method this book may not be for you.

Ive only rated this book as 3 stars as I havent found it particularly inspiring, nice enough but not one of my favourites.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Most patterns require 4 needles & are much more difficult to make.
The pattern
Instructions are not very clear & are quite hard to follow
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Working my way though this book, some of the flowers seem very large but look great. Will pick my favourites and re-knit them again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
The patterns were mostly on 4 needles which I do not use..... so I could not knit several of the items
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
The book is lovely, beautifully illustrated and easy to follow.
I am just a little disappointed that more of the patterns use 3 needles instead of the usual 2, perhaps I should have read the reviews more closely!
All in all though a nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
A good book for creative lovely flowers for adding to all those knitting projects.
Clearly illustrated and easy to follow instructions.
You can achieve a lot in a little space of time .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Excellent book.
I would like to see this book with more pages.
Good value for money.
Easy to understand patterns.
I would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I wanted a pattern for brooches and have been able to use some of the patterns for that purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Like this book a lot. I would probably use the flowers to use as brooches or decoration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Fantastic quick posting and quality book thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)