Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikki
This book is a must for anyone who has unexplained symtoms (especailly where the medical profession don't know the answer). It has an excellent detailed discusssin about how the body holds, and needs to release traumatic events. It also has an excellent CD which tralks you through the exercises.

I'd be interested to know if it helps others!
Published on 8 Nov 2011 by Nikki

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Was supposed to come with a cd but wasn't able to find it to download
Published 17 days ago by Kate Green


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was supposed to come with a cd but wasn't able to find it to download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing Trauma: A Pioneering Program for Restoring the Wisdom of Your Body (Paperback)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Stimulating, 3 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing Trauma: A Pioneering Program for Restoring the Wisdom of Your Body (Paperback)
This is a good little workbook to accompany Waking the Tiger by the same author. Very useful if working with people who have experienced trauma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: Healing Trauma: A Pioneering Program for Restoring the Wisdom of Your Body (Paperback)
Really informative and clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing Trauma: A Pioneering Program for Restoring the Wisdom of Your Body (Paperback)
Having been to a 'working with trauma' workshop I thought I would start with this but the CD is not what I expected so may get one of Peter Levine's other books which I think will be more helpful to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chaplains thoughts, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing Trauma (Hardcover)
Bought this as recommended for chaplaincy work. There still more to read but has a CD to assist in understaiding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing Trauma: A Pioneering Program for Restoring the Wisdom of Your Body (Paperback)
Very instructive book, well explained ina manner that suits my circumstances. I would recommend other interested people to read this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Healing Trauma: A Pioneering Program for Restoring the Wisdom of Your Body
£12.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews