Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for all beaders
great i brought this for my grandaughter age 11 who is over the moon i will now have to order another 1 for my other grandaughter age 8
Published on 16 July 2011 by CHRISSYBEE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so easy for children
This is a nice pack, but think it a bit complicated for children needs supervisor, and sometimes the pins are a bit small for the product and have trouble closing them
Published 14 months ago by Mum


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for all beaders, 16 July 2011
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
great i brought this for my grandaughter age 11 who is over the moon i will now have to order another 1 for my other grandaughter age 8
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another quality kit from Klutz, 13 Aug 2012
By 
MultiMum (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
11 yr old was able to do this kit and made some lovely bracelets with it. As usual from Klutz, the contents are high quality so that the end results are something your child will be proud of making/wearing. Instructions clear. A very few beads would not go over the pins, but there were plenty, so it didn't matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really clever present idea, 9 Feb 2012
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
My daughter got one of these for her birthday, we loved them douch we bought a couple more to have in stock for any friends birthdays. It is a great idea and really effective results. Lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great activity book, 31 Dec 2011
By 
Karen Dewson (Worcester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
My daughter's 8 and into making things and this book is just at the right level for her abilities. She's been able to make the bracelets with little help from me and has really enjoyed making them. The bracelets look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice item!, 31 Dec 2011
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Klutz always seem to produce good books like this; wouldn't recommend for little people though, the pins sometimes come undone when wearing the bracelet. The bracelets do look nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I got this for Christmas and I have made the surfer girl bracelet and it looked lovely! Just a little bit of advice if you are making one, think carefully about the size because the instructions have a set size to make. Remember that the cord is elastic so the bracelets don't have to be big enough to slip over your wrist easily (if you know what I mean).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I brought this for a teenage girl and she loves it. It has really captured her imagination and she has been able to make several bracelets that look great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
i bought this as a present for my 12 year old daughter and she loved it.She found it very entertaining. everything included exept glue or clear nail varnish but it is definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for crafty girls, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I have bought 3 of these for presents after my daughter received one for her birthday - highly recommend.
I have had lots of comments on the bracelet my daughter made me for my birthday !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars greart set, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
My eleven year old daughter loved this. Bracelets are stunning.
Enjoyed it so much we are going to get more beads and pins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz)
Safety Pin Bracelets (Klutz) by Kaitlyn Nichols (Spiral-bound - 1 Mar 2011)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews