Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great success, 4 Nov 2011
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
My daughter loves this book and all the Paper Fashions books. It is also useful to get ideas for costumes for school plays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I LOVE IT .It is great I got it for my 10th birthday I had lots of fun I got all the other paper fashion books. I make cards for friends birthdays .Will recommend it to a friend thank you klutz :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Nov 2011
By 
PCG (oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
i found this book really fun extreamly useful and inexplicably fun basically it is great amazing and wonderful i loved doing the fashions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
If you are reading this then you are probably interested in buying this book...
My advice would be that you should read this first I quite like and I am 12. Has a ton of diferent stencils and paper and coat hangers. The only reasons that I gave it 4 instead of 5 is that the things are a bit fidely to cut out and that a lot of the stencils are only half of a thing so you have to do two halves and that does not look very good.
Get the paper fashions everyday ( a lot better) thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Creative and educational, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I love the fact that the book is divided into sections which cover different times in the history of the costume: Victorinans, Tudor etc. so the children not only develop their creativityb but alson learn a little bit of history and see how the costume develops through the time. The paper enclosed with the book is of superior quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
My daughter loves playing with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Amazon Buy, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
This item was purchased as a Christmas gift. It arrived within the specified time, was in good condition and was competitively priced. A good buy thanks to Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz)
Paper Fashions Yesterday (Klutz) by Jill Sawyer (Spiral-bound - 1 April 2011)
£10.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews