Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unlock your child's creativity, 11 Sep 2010
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
11 year old daughter begged me for yet another doodle book! This is one of the best! Fab pen included, too. Great pictures to complete which allow the artist to develop creativity and drawing skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 20 Jan 2011
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I've bought a few of these as presents for 10 and 11 year olds, and they have gone down really well.

I'd really love something similar that was a little less girly for the boys in my life, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For big kids too!, 29 Nov 2010
By 
L. Hargreaves "Loupy Lou" (Lancashire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
My mum bought me this for my 29th Birthday. She knows I love anything like this and doodling, it is such a lovely book, it encourages the reader to just be free with their doodles and says there is no right or wrong. It really is a fab book! Great for any age :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 11 Jan 2011
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I purchased this because I wanted a doodling book, and I have to say this is the greatest one I have ever seen! Lots of blank space but in case you have fear to the blank page, just enough decoration arround the borders to give you some ideas.
There are also some fantasticly fun activities to do! This is great for anyone between the ages of 5 and 130!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality!, 9 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
A real quality item and great fun. Has lots of doodling ideas to start you off. A great inspiration for novice doodlers or experienced artists, adults or kids. Would make a great present for someone or for yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is a great doodle book!, 28 Aug 2011
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
This is a great doodle book,both my daughters age 9 and 11yrs old have one,a grt birthday present,keeps them busy for hours,especially on car journeys,they even take them to school,to get their friends to add a doodle in their books,great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doodle Journal, 24 July 2011
By 
Maura Ryan (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Bought as a present for 11 year old girl who loves to draw and doodle, great fun with this book. Would recommend it especially if your child is any way into doodles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
This is a present. Great to keep yourself busy keeping track of your days by doodling. Great if you like to doodle and keep a diary. Brilliant buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not given yet, 22 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
One of many gifts bought very early ready for Xmas so won't be received until Dec 13 but it does look very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 15 Dec 2012
This review is from: Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
The delivery was very speedy and good protection for the product, previously when I have purchased klutz products they did not appeal to me but this is a perfect gift or treat for any age !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz)
Doodle Journal: My Life in Scribbles (Klutz) by Elise Gravel (Spiral-bound - 1 Feb 2010)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews