Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good addition to his other book
I have found this to be a good addition to Michael's book on the Annunaki and our genetic history. It is archeaology that has been ignored for too long.
Published 14 months ago by Ms C M Lawes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK up to page 115 when Michael writes that the ...
OK up to page 115 when Michael writes that the ark of the covenant brought down the walls of Jericho. In fact two archaeologists have found that Jericho had no walls and was not a city, more of a small town. As for Moses opening the sea with the ark well that is also not the case. There is a beach which covered in water for most of the year and to get past this point is...
Published 2 months ago by Anthony Moores


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good addition to his other book, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
I have found this to be a good addition to Michael's book on the Annunaki and our genetic history. It is archeaology that has been ignored for too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK up to page 115 when Michael writes that the ..., 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
OK up to page 115 when Michael writes that the ark of the covenant brought down the walls of Jericho. In fact two archaeologists have found that Jericho had no walls and was not a city, more of a small town. As for Moses opening the sea with the ark well that is also not the case. There is a beach which covered in water for most of the year and to get past this point is a dangerous climb over rocks. For several days or more the tide is blown out by an yearly wind allowing people to walk along the beach. As the wind drops the sea or tide comes back until next year. It still happens. I had it pointed out to me by a local when I passed through the red sea many years ago. Since then I have also seen it written by a German archaeologist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars proof that civilization’s past is much older than we ever imagined, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Alan S. Glassman "pleromata" (Lancaster, PA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
April of 2007 was a momentous month in the history of planet Earth. It is the time we learned for certain that civilization’s past is much older than we ever imagined. Some researchers, like the late Zecharia Sitchin, have surmised as much, but now we have solid, physical evidence.

It was in that month that South Africa’s Michael Tellinger, author of Slave Species of the Gods: The Secret History of the Anunnaki and Their Mission on Earth met pilot/photographer Johan Heine in Pretoria. The two talked after a lecture by Tellinger when Heine approached him and asked if he would like to see a collection of aerial photographs taken over a 15 year time period. Those photos, and subsequent flights together, showed Tellinger the extent of the vast amount of sophisticated stone constructions spread over a large area of the southern portion of the African continent. Covered over and weathered for millennia, “these stone ruins are not just ordinary structures but are carefully aligned to the movement of the sun, solstices, and equinoxes---clearly a premeditated feature, and a sign of intelligence.” Along with implements found in the region dating from between 200,000 and 400,000 years ago, and combined with age-old myths held by many indigenous peoples about the origins of humanity, these constructions give credence to the theory that there were, indeed, lost cities and vanished civilizations from the distant past.

The book, chock full of page after page of gorgeous color pictures, is a tribute to the ingenuity of unknown prehistoric beings who built and carefully placed an almost unending array of monoliths, walls, statuary, pyramids, and stone circles upon terraces scattered over many hundreds of miles of landscape. And, what is even more amazing is that the circles and other geometric shapes have no horizontal portals of entry. They do not appear to have doorways for ingress and egress. So, because of this unusual feature, and because of their connections and juxtapositions, Tellinger guesses they were not structures of habitation. He suggests, instead, that they formed a network of devices to harness, collect, and perhaps distribute some form of energy. Combining what Sitchin tells us in his translation of Sumerian cuneiform tablets with petroglyphs found in both the Middle East and Africa and with thousands of miles of underground tunnels and mine shafts hidden beneath the South African countryside, we can begin to make a connection between the Anunnaki quest for gold and the people who lived in this part of the world---a region that Tellinger calls the Cradle of Humankind.

The book investigates the possible connection between the geometric shapes pictorially shown and the work of Nikola Tesla, Royal Raymond Rife, John Worrell Keely, and other more recent scientists on energy---electromagnetic, audio, and otherwise. It challenges academia’s staunchly held belief that the current crop of humans is the most technologically advanced species that has ever existed on Earth. It asks if the stone configurations produced by the ancients are “consistent with harmonic resonant chambers and energy-generating structures.” As you look at the photos you will realize and appreciate that this is not at all a leap of faith but a very logical conclusion. Could it be that The Flood of the Bible (and I would posit that there were numerous floods and other catastrophes that plagued the planet) covered and largely destroyed what Tellinger estimates to be at least one million ruined structures covering more than 500,000 square kilometers? Recent satellite pictures would seem to confirm that. And, there are at least three “densely populated areas or lost cities” he has located, each of which is larger than modern-day Los Angeles or Johannesburg.

For me, the convincing fact is stated in a caption to one of the aerial photographs showing strange walled channels connecting all the circles: “The only theory that holds merit so far is that they were energy channels---using the natural conductive material in the stone to do so. Remember that the stone is at least 50 percent silica and quartzite---the building blocks of quartz crystals. And silica is a great conductor of not only light and information, as in fiber optics and silicon chips, but also sound energy.” And, further in the text, “Those who know a little bit about electronics and the generation of energy will instantly see the similarity between many of the ruins’ shapes and modern devices used in laser technology and other advanced applications.” Other authors claim ancient structures like Stonehenge and Avebury were also used in some way as energy devices.

Tellinger’s “latest research suggests that there was an ancient civilization of many millions of people…” in South Africa. “It [also] seems that there were ancient civilizations all over the world that are now causing archaeologists and historians to reconsider the activities of ancient man on planet Earth.” He asks us to consider just what this means for modern man today.

All in all, this is a beautiful picture book that contains amazing sights of astonishing discoveries “that will require a dramatic paradigm shift in our perception of human history.” Add to that a chapter at the end entitled “Giants, Tools, and Other Anomalies” which features a mysterious, giant, 4 foot long human-like footprint found in a South African rock formation, and we have solid evidence that begs for a great deal of closer, intense examination. So far it’s all been ignored by mainstream science. We hope that changes in the very near future!

This review first appeared in New Dawn magazine, Issue No. 142
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars African Temples, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
Too little reading material, and too many pictures that could not be easily understood.

Not what I expected.

I am not sure, depending on what they are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
Fantastic photos and a great piece of archaeological research. Michael Tellinger and his late friend Johan Heine have done a marvellous job collecting and collating this data. A must read for anyone interested in ancient history and the origins of civilization.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
By 
A. Kingsley (Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
Very Informative and lots of interesting pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
Brilliant book - we have much to learn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki (Paperback)
E good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

African Temples Of The Anunnaki: The Lost Technologies of the Gold Mines of Enki
£17.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews