Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should have a copy!, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
Dr Saul is an amazing man..... he is into healing with vitamins and juicing and I am totally sold on this way of healing the body. It has sections on most of the major illnesses and how to deal with them and his advice is grounded, realistic and immensely readable and do-able.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
Not that far into it but It's really useful, I got this book after watching a documentary on Netflix, definitely worth a read, gives a completely different perspective on the value of vitamins and nutrition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Yourself Book, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
I bought this book for a birthday present for someone and look forward to borrowing it or perhaps buying one of my own. It was highly recommended to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works, 4 Mar 2014
By 
A. J. Lornie (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
An excellent book, most satisfying and plenty of information to read.
Andrew W Saul makes it clear that vitamins are well worth while, adding to ones diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should have this book, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
I recommend this book for general health and problems. Its fascinating ,helpful a great natural solutions for health problems that have plagued me for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book covering a variety of different illnesses to, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything this guy says makes sense!! great book covering a variety of different illnesses to. I've always been a healthy eater but now I'm a firm vitamin taker to! Just turned 60 and never felt better, fitter, healthier!! Thank you Andrew Saul for showing me that vitamins matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars READ IT, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have any inkling that nutrition is a good thing to keep healthy and can cure it is a must read, Humour too.. A good read very accessible. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book, with lots of important informations will recommend ..., 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
Very good book,with lots of important informations will recommend to everyone.Must have in your bookshelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful and informative, 22 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works (Paperback)
Again, excellent service and a very good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential reading, 24 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Essential info for us all. Great book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works
Doctor Yourself: Natural Healing That Works by Andrew W. Saul (Paperback - 30 Sep 2012)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews