Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy for any medic
This product is amazingly useful. It covers AV bocks, bundle branch blocks, hypertrophy, stages of MI development etc etc. It also contains a see through ECG ruler. A very handy aid memoir for an doctor, nurse or paramedic.

On the negative I had my cards in my uniform pocket for about 6 months and the text started to smudge and blur. However this was while...
Published on 3 Nov 2008 by Dr T E Mallinson

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Big
Great set of information, however would have been better to put it on 4 cards and made the writing a bit bigger and make it really pocket size
Published on 25 April 2010 by C. A. Solman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

52 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy for any medic, 3 Nov 2008
By 
Dr T E Mallinson (UK, Coventry/London/Essex) - See all my reviews
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
This product is amazingly useful. It covers AV bocks, bundle branch blocks, hypertrophy, stages of MI development etc etc. It also contains a see through ECG ruler. A very handy aid memoir for an doctor, nurse or paramedic.

On the negative I had my cards in my uniform pocket for about 6 months and the text started to smudge and blur. However this was while working in pre-hospial care and I expect any hospital worker would probably be able to treat their cards better than me. In spite of this fact I have bought a replacement set of cards and will do so again when these ones smudge... if they do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Big, 25 April 2010
By 
C. A. Solman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
Great set of information, however would have been better to put it on 4 cards and made the writing a bit bigger and make it really pocket size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellant prompt card to check both ECG live and trace elements for review., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
For student nurses working in cardiology or HDU/ITU surgical units, this may help U decipher cardiac anomalies in order to activate SBAR and follow on action. Not essential but a good learning tool if wanting to continue in cardio thoracic field.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ECG POCKET CARD, 30 Jun 2011
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
Nifty aid to keep in your bag, a bit too big to fit in a pocket. Good for medics and nurses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ECG POCKETCARD SET, 7 Jun 2009
By 
Mrs. Violet P. Rosike (Paisley, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
ECG Pocketcard set the plastic template for putting over ECG was all scratched even though was well packaged. If scratched so easily in transit would not last long.
Returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 4 July 2009
By 
A. Sherwood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
These cards are handy to take around on your person. Easily wipe clean to reduce the spread of infection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guide, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
Bought again for on the ward. Slightly large to put in the pocket do mainly lives in my bag. Good condition. Thsnks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical, Easy and Useful, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
Haven't stopped using it since I got it! I find it very handy and easy to use. Quite a few colleagues have asked where I got it from and have been interested in acquiring one. I've brought another one for a friend. I would recommend this product. If you have an ipad you can download it as an app too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars handy, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
good concise pocket guide
easy to carry around in scrub suit pocket
easy to understand
would recommend to other personnel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars E.C.G Pocket Card, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECG Pocketcard Set (Cards)
has helped me in more ways then one most of the doctors are psychiatrists in my area and they now come to me in order to interpret e.c.g's so obviously I feel great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ECG Pocketcard Set
ECG Pocketcard Set by Bruckmeier Pubishing Borm (Cards - 1 Aug 2004)
Used & New from: £118.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews