Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars62
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
such a wonderful miniture book that can be kept in your pocket and whipped out whenever you feel tempted to scream in road rage or verbally volley a slow bus driver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great little book with interesting sayings that make you think browse through it or read a page each day to meditate on.Of interest to any type of martial artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
This is a lovely little book containing lots of wonderful quotes and writings, often have a read before bed and always relaxes me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
A lovely little (really little) read. You will finish it in half an hour but the wisdom within can be referred back to many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
A DEEP AND THOUGHT FULL BOOK, all of humanity should read digest and act on its teachings and the world would be a better place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Great book and very inspiring.... A must read specially if you're into martial arts. I will keep it safe and share it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
A good read. Although I would read it more than once to get the full effect from it. Great for all martial arts fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Simply beautiful
It's hard to say much because this book says it all. Truly inspiring and a must read, stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
It is a book I carry around to read and ponder over the writings of O Sensei to lift my spirits when I am down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 1997
After five years of training I saw this little (literally) book. The almost Haiku way the thoughts are presented are perfect for thinking about aikido, martial arts and life.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)