Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fan-must-have
If you love George R.R. Martin's books you can't miss this piece of art. Every character has different interpretation from different authors and you can surely find in everyone something that is exactly as you imagine it in your fantasy. As I said in the title an absolutely MUST-HAVE
Published on 17 Dec 2011 by Mornamarth

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a song of fire and ice
some pictures are quite good but other are less so.Overall this book was ok,not sure if it's worth the money.probably not.
Published on 23 Sep 2011 by G. Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fan-must-have, 17 Dec 2011
This review is from: The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 (Hardcover)
If you love George R.R. Martin's books you can't miss this piece of art. Every character has different interpretation from different authors and you can surely find in everyone something that is exactly as you imagine it in your fantasy. As I said in the title an absolutely MUST-HAVE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a fan, 9 Mar 2013
By 
F. Naylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 (Hardcover)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he was delighted with it. He said:
Stunning artwork and beautifully produced. He is now on the hunt for Vol 1!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Art, 18 Aug 2011
This review is from: The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 (Hardcover)
It's good, no denying that, although I was disappointed there was no picture of the Stark family together. Once I got over that... Whoa. I would have liked more background on a few pieces, as in some cases I had to go look up various characters/scenes up to work out what was in a picture, but most of the pieces were brilliant, and if a few aren't to my taste... They're in the minority.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2, 13 Aug 2011
By 
This review is from: The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 (Hardcover)
Like it so much. In my opinion, its better than volume 1.
Also include Michael Komarck's illustration(ASOIAF 2009 Calendar).
Highly recommended for ASOIAF fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gearge Martin Art Book, 29 Nov 2011
By 
Mrs. J. Wilcox (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 (Hardcover)
Fabulous book, George Martin so talented, I have looked for thsi book before, never found one at this excellent price, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a song of fire and ice, 23 Sep 2011
By 
G. Williams (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 (Hardcover)
some pictures are quite good but other are less so.Overall this book was ok,not sure if it's worth the money.probably not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x992d0be8)

This product

The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2
The Art of George R.R. Martin's a Song of Ice & Fire: Volume 2 by Fantasy Flight Games (Hardcover - 21 Mar 2011)
16.94
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews