Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2010
My daughter and her family have given themselves a Gap Year, and are driving in a Toyota Landcruiser from Cape Town to Cairo. I recently joines them in Uganda for 2 weeks. It sounds romantic, but 8 hours a day in the back of a landcruiser has its drawbacks, especially for 3 lively children. On your advice, I took 'Tear up this book' as a present for my 7-year old granddaughter. It was a huge success, and the games, puzzles and activities kept her and her brothers amused, absorbed and intrigued for several hundred miles. There were still a few pages left when I flew home.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
This is my 6 year old granddaughters first journal/diary and she loves it as well as the many other items in the book (stickers, stencils, games, etc.). Very educational and fun at the same time. Can't beat that combo.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
This book is packed with things for girls to do. Perfect for long journeys in the car or rainy days.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought this for my Friend's 8 year old Granddaughter and she loved it. She spent most of Christmas with her nose in this book. A great hit.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
I have two girls aged 8 and 7. I got them a copy each for a family holiday to keep them amused in the car and on rainy days.
They love filling in these books together and judging by the amount of giggling they seem to really enjoy it. I think it would also be a good gift for friends birthdays as well. Kept them amused for a week (in rainy Scotland) and seems to still be going strong over 1 month later.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Fab fab fab ! My daughter is a massive Americsn Girl fan so was delighted with this book. It gas loads if things to make, draw and puzzles to complete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Excellent packaging and delivery. Good content and very suitable for my 5 year old grandaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Good for long trips and also things to do in the holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
brilliant activity book for young girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
greatly enjoyed by my grand-daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse