Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
I have read the first Quantum Touch book "Quantum-Touch The Power to Heal which was a brilliant book. This one carries on where the first one left off, it simplifies the work. The principles are explained within the first chapters and the rest of the book goes into detail on how it can be applied. It is so simple anyone can do it even children. Richard Gordon's vision is to have a healer in every home and with this book it is well achievable. There are videos on the Quantum Touch website and on YouTube. This method can easily be learnt from these books. They are written in an easy to understand and unfussy style. The second book tells you all you need to know but it is useful to read the first book as well. If you can only afford one go for the second book. Highly recommended.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Since going on the Quantum Touch Level II class i've been on the forum wondering when the book was coming out. Finally
it is here. I am already familiar with the content so it made it easier to navigate through. The downside is there is no index at the back but there is a very well organised content explaining what can be expected in the coming chapters. There are many brilliant images which help you visualize what the different parts of the brain and other body structures look like. Great quality book
11 comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This book has helped me with my journey into quantum healing. I would recommend this book to those who are already practising energy healing. For Beginners, Richard's first book, The Power to heal would be the book to start on QT.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I have been a practitioner for two years now, and to see their faces when in less than a minute their pain goes and anyone can learn this method.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I have worked professionally as a buddhist-based psychotherapist for over 12 years (now retired) and been involved in the self-empowerment movement for over twenty years - this work is the most profound pathway to transformation and happiness I have come across.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
The author keeps saying you should read his first book before reading this one. I am not spending out more money. It is very wordy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I am reading this book after listening to an interview with Richard Gordon and wanted to try this process myself. I found it an easy read initially but trying understand the various process's towards the end a little more complicated so I have decided to try a workshop for a hands on experience. No doubt the book will provide an excellent reference tool in the future.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This is a great book...a Must for everyone working with Energies. The book is written in a easy to understand and easy to understand way. Excellent.Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human Discovering and Becoming by Wickhorst, Vickie ( AUTHOR ) Mar-12-2013 Hardback
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I bought this for a friend who is a healing, but he has had disappointing results with it and has reverted back to his usual way of healing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
This book is evidence as to how real healing "works" and which is the space where it comes from and where it takes place
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)