Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very simple but profound
I have read the first Quantum Touch book "Quantum-Touch The Power to Heal which was a brilliant book. This one carries on where the first one left off, it simplifies the work. The principles are explained within the first chapters and the rest of the book goes into detail on how it can be applied. It is so simple anyone can do it even children. Richard Gordon's...
Published 22 months ago by SeftonPark

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
I bought this for a friend who is a healing, but he has had disappointing results with it and has reverted back to his usual way of healing.
Published 13 months ago by Ms P Bradbury


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very simple but profound, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
I have read the first Quantum Touch book "Quantum-Touch The Power to Heal which was a brilliant book. This one carries on where the first one left off, it simplifies the work. The principles are explained within the first chapters and the rest of the book goes into detail on how it can be applied. It is so simple anyone can do it even children. Richard Gordon's vision is to have a healer in every home and with this book it is well achievable. There are videos on the Quantum Touch website and on YouTube. This method can easily be learnt from these books. They are written in an easy to understand and unfussy style. The second book tells you all you need to know but it is useful to read the first book as well. If you can only afford one go for the second book. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
Since going on the Quantum Touch Level II class i've been on the forum wondering when the book was coming out. Finally
it is here. I am already familiar with the content so it made it easier to navigate through. The downside is there is no index at the back but there is a very well organised content explaining what can be expected in the coming chapters. There are many brilliant images which help you visualize what the different parts of the brain and other body structures look like. Great quality book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
This book has helped me with my journey into quantum healing. I would recommend this book to those who are already practising energy healing. For Beginners, Richard's first book, The Power to heal would be the book to start on QT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best book ever, 24 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
I have been a practitioner for two years now, and to see their faces when in less than a minute their pain goes and anyone can learn this method.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, transformational, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
I have worked professionally as a buddhist-based psychotherapist for over 12 years (now retired) and been involved in the self-empowerment movement for over twenty years - this work is the most profound pathway to transformation and happiness I have come across.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a 'Must" for all Energy Therapists, 17 April 2013
By 
Manfred Siebler "ms" (Chennai, India) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
This is a great book...a Must for everyone working with Energies. The book is written in a easy to understand and easy to understand way. Excellent.Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human Discovering and Becoming by Wickhorst, Vickie ( AUTHOR ) Mar-12-2013 Hardback
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am reading this book after listening to an interview with Richard Gordon and wanted to try this process myself. I found it an easy read initially but trying understand the various process's towards the end a little more complicated so I have decided to try a workshop for a hands on experience. No doubt the book will provide an excellent reference tool in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
I bought this for a friend who is a healing, but he has had disappointing results with it and has reverted back to his usual way of healing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspired and pointing towards the future of mankind if there is to be one, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
This book is evidence as to how real healing "works" and which is the space where it comes from and where it takes place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming (Paperback)
Excellent book, fast delivery arrived in time, Very easy read tried various techiques and all ready seeing results, it is a amazing a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming
Quantum-Touch 2.0 - The New Human: Discovering and Becoming by Vickie Wickhorst (Paperback - 12 Mar. 2013)
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews