Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
In only two sessions, my cat had learned high 5's and now does it for fun with no persuasion. The other tricks take a little longer, but no one should ever think that you cant train a cat, that limitation is an assumed one imposed by their human owners..this is a small and concise book, but well worth it. It will enrich both your and your cats life
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I was expecting this "book" to be small due to the number of pages, but I wasn't prepared for quite how thin and cheap looking it is. It's essentially 6 pieces of A4 stapled to a card cover. I bought it as a joke gift to give to a friend who has a new cat that's quite naughty, but it's too cheap looking to give, even as a joke gift! I'd say it's more of a pamphlet than a book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This books actually works, my cat is now following basic commands and understands his boundaries better. A pleasing and useful purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Full of kindness and aimed at getting you to bond with you animal friend. The Storey Country Wisdom Bulletins i have seen are just lovely
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
This is a great book, our Bengal already does a few tricks, seemed that I instinctively trained her the right way. She will pose for photos, and appears in a few of my ukulele video reviews. But, a good few more hints in there. Should be fun!
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
This booklet is a great little gift, possibly for a child as it is very basic and pretty much common sense teaching tricks using treats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
A Christmas present for my daughter. She absolutely loved it. We have 5 cats so one willl learn - hopefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Its only like a few pages long. Not really wor th what I paid even though the info was useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
thought this would be a book..its nothing more than a leaflet !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)