Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2015
From the first page onward I have enjoyed this book and delighted with all the information for me to indulge for a very long time. Beautiful and obvious passion found in this lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Very useful book for the home bread baker. Already have Peter's Crafty course and this is a great supplement to that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
For the more serous bread enthusiast its a great read with lots of detailed information, i'm very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
BOOK WELL WORTH BUYING! I found this book well structured, informative, and well worth buying THANKS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Bought for a baking apprentice and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2011
While this book is reasonably well written unfortunately it is written by an American author who still uses pounds and ounces, cupfuls and spoonfuls rather than metric weights - I found this impossible to enjoy making bread with and reverted very quickly to my "River Cottage Handbook no. 3" which is a far superior book.
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Great book. Easy to use and read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2008
Truly educational. A great buy if you want to learn about baking bread for home.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)