Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aliens
The children loved this character as much as they love the books. It is a great resource to use alongside the books. Children were keen to draw their own version of an alien. A really good buy.
Published on 21 Feb. 2011 by Owl

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
could've got cheaper at tesco with the book
Published 5 months ago by H. Mancini


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aliens, 21 Feb. 2011
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
The children loved this character as much as they love the books. It is a great resource to use alongside the books. Children were keen to draw their own version of an alien. A really good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids will love this when bought with the matching book, 23 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
Recently bought this to compliment it's matching book. My little boy loves reading the book whilst holding onto this alien in underpants! The books are fantastic, a must for all children. I also bought another book in the range called pants claus which is just as excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Aliens, Love Underpants, Love this toy, 31 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
My wee boy loves the books so I had to get this toy. Just the right size to have handy when reading a new adventure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A friendly alien with blue hair, 6 Dec. 2012
By 
Sheila Camp "Sheila" (Durham) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
This is for my grandson for Christmas so I can't make any comment on his re-action although I do think it will be a welcome friendly alien when we read the book which he just loves. As it's a Christmas present, Santa just has to bring some underpants of all shapes and sizes to go with this toy.

If nothing else, grandma will enjoy the interactivity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little prop for story telling., 21 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
Bought this for my class to support children's story telling after reading the book. They loved the little Alien character and spent hours reading to it, writing it letters and asking it questions. Brilliant resource, well priced and child friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son loves it, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
My 3 yr old son loves the Claire Freedman 'Underpants' books. S much so after reading every night he is able to recite the words himself. They do make me laugh as well. And the Alien doll is a great addition although rather small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aliens Love Underpants Teddy, 14 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
My son loves the 'Aliens Love Underpants' stories and this teddy is the perfect size for little hands. He takes it to bed with him every night, and loves to hold it as I read the stories to him. A lovely, fun little toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 23 July 2013
By 
H. Bayliss - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
so many compliments on this. My nephew runs to find it whenever he comes round. The kids at school all took turns holding him for the story. lovely little toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
I bought this to go with the books for my grandaughter it arrived during one of their all too infrequent visits and was an instant hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little chap!, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doll-Aliens Love Underpants (Misc. Supplies)
This is a very cute little toy, and its bound to go down well with any little ones who love the Aliens in Underpants book collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doll-Aliens Love Underpants
Doll-Aliens Love Underpants by Claire Freedman (Misc. Supplies - 28 Sept. 2009)
£7.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews