Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
This looked like a nice funny guide, but honestly it's a wast of time...
It seems it was written without a lot of care, so beyond small bits and piece ofuseful information, it's very likely you know most of it, and don't care about the rest.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Bought as a fun birthday present for my boyfriend who hates reading. He loved it and is now constantly telling me little hints and tips that he has read about. It is pretty well written and quite comical as well as useful. Brilliant little gift idea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
For all those that have men in your lives that let the words you speak go in one ear and out the other this book is the best thing that has been published in a long time. My partner is the worst person when it comes to thinking/doing/applying new things to his life or even improving upon them. I bought this book as a funny hint that I'm not the only exasperated female in the world and surprisingly he's started to read it and do things from it. So much so I caught him in the bathroom moisturising the other night! (Granted he was using the wrong wipes but he was so proud of himself!). Ladies and gents if you just can't face bringing something up with your other half or even your sons I would definitely suggest this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
brought this a jokey gift for my brother and he was actually laughing as he read this. he assured us that it was quite a good book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
i purchased this book for my teenage son, he really likes the book and as he doesnt read much i was pleased
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
New man, new skills! A useful fun read, a bit American in places though. Was purchased as a stocking filler, every mam should have a copy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
The 5 men I gave a copy to for Christmas were all non-plussed - but their wives loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Bought this as a gift for my son!. It still sitting on the side while he silks but I find it a very informative read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Considering this is not new it is in excellent condition. This is ideal for my buddy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Excellent book, some useful tips and recommendations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)