Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent content, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book on memory. I found this easy to follow. I've red other books on memory but Harry's books are second to none.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agelass Memory, 8 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always Hary Lorayne has written a useful and concise book
I read "how to develop a super power memory" over 30 years ago and I'm not sure if it is that different, but I suppose if it ain't broke ,don't fix it
For me he beats all the other authors or this genre hands down He is the Yoda of Memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ageless Memory review, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ageless Memory: The Memory Experts Prescription for a Razor-sharp Mind (Paperback)
i bought this book primarily for an aging relative and found that many of the strategies were very useful. \obviously there was a certain amout of material that was not relevant to her way of life but neverthe less it is a very useful book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Changer, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought my first Harry Lorayne book some 30 years ago, it was a 'life changer'.
Harry's books should be compulsory reading in our UK schools!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ageless memory, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ageless Memory: The Memory Experts Prescription for a Razor-sharp Mind (Paperback)
Very good.This book is full of useful techniques written in a humourous, easy to read style.The sender (Aprohead books) was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You wont foget this, 28 Jun 2009
By 
P. W. Grocock (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Priceless. Amaze your friends by using his methods to remember 100 4digit numbers. I did it and i'm 81!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars with lots of useful tool to help you to remember as well as ..., 23 July 2014
This review is from: Ageless Memory: The Memory Experts Prescription for a Razor-sharp Mind (Paperback)
this is a most interesting read, with lots of useful tool to help you to remember as well as use your brain a lot throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ageless Memory: The Memory Experts Prescription for a Razor-sharp Mind
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews