Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2010
This book is fantastic for anyone who is really wanting to do self work and/or anyone into guided meditations/creative visualisation (although not stated or overly apparent or obvious there is an element of the spiritual that comes through). Each section is introduced & discussed before each easy to follow meditation. It is a very simple straightforward easygoing book.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This meditation Cd is excellent. I am a novice at meditation and I found it very easy,relaxing and it really did transport me to another world! Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I started to read a Shakti Gawain Book Creative Visualization,many years ago and I was not dissapointed,with her meditation C Ds Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
A lovely book and contains really useful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Good book. Delivery take its time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I loved it...!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Mmm - not sure about this one. There aren't many meditations to try and some of them don't really appeal e.g. I didn't fancy meeting my inner child or meeting my male and female inner selves. I found James van Praagh's book of meditations a better read with probably more value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)