Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Temper Tamers
I purchased these for work but staff said they were good especially for the group work with young preople. This was definately a good buy.
Published 10 months ago by Paula McDade

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very effective.
A bit of a faf to be honest. My daughter, who I bought them for, did not associate with a lot of the words.
Published 8 months ago by Helen Toomer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Temper Tamers, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
I purchased these for work but staff said they were good especially for the group work with young preople. This was definately a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars temper tantrums, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
these came quickly in the post and are a fun thing to do with your kids to get them to get in touch with their feelings and get them to really connect with how others feel as well. great game coming from a teacher
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent resource, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
I chose this item as i work with ASD children, i shared the ideas with parents and children together it was brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
Good for use in circle time and PSCHE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good innovative product., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
Good variety and it's a different way of looking at the area. My little one responded well to it, whereas sometimes she doesn't like to see me taking a book out to read with her. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
Helpful for anger management the tips are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 July 2014
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
Great item thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very effective., 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Temper Tamers (In a Jar) (Cards)
A bit of a faf to be honest. My daughter, who I bought them for, did not associate with a lot of the words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Temper Tamers (In a Jar)
Temper Tamers (In a Jar) by Free Spirit Publishing (Cards - Nov 2010)
Used & New from: 3.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews