Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2012
I expected more but was very disappointed with this book. Several of the quilts were basic with just a different picture in the middle.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
Excellent book. Easy to follow patterns and lots of new ideas. Good colour schemes. Worth every penny/cent! I shall be using this book for many years.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
There is a known printing error in this book I told the publishers. That error is still in this copy and no addition to in form buyers that this quite big mistake is there. Very disappointed as I use this book a lot . Lost my other copy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
this is a really beautiful baby quilt book I have made three of the patterns and find the results to be so appreciated by the friends I've made them for. The patterns are accurate straight forward and if you take the time to read the instructions simple to construct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This book is so cute, I just wish there were more quilts in the book due to what the contents of this book consists of. It is very cute. Book arrived on time and well packaged.
Would recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
80 pages of delight. I am new to quilting so having very clear diagrams, instructions and photos are very helpful. A book definitely not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
I use this book all the time its excellent for the designs in it I have made some lovely baby quilts from it and the price is well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Lovely ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)