Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous artwork
I've tried to use a default Lenormand deck for years, never could relate to it, it didnt's 'speak' to me at all. Then I saw this deck, wow! The colours are so warm, the artwork is gorgeous making these cards very accessible to me. Finally it's a joy to get my Lenormand cards out! The only downside so far is practical: they're so smooth that they easily slip out whilst...
Published 11 months ago by Crystal

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Attractive Deck, But Room For Improvement
Lenormand oracle cards are gaining in popularity and a variety of versions with diverse artwork to suit differing tastes are now available. If your preference is for rich colours, contemporary imagery, and a glossy finish, then the Gilded Reverie Lenormand most likely will meet your requirements. However, there are some features I feel are worth pointing out...
Published 3 months ago by Tailspinner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love these cards, 13 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Love these cards, I have had them for a some months, as normally I use the 78 card tarot but decided to see how I got on with the Lenormand , and chose these, they are beautiful to look at, easy to learn and so far have given me accurate readings. They come in a pretty box with a booklet and they are small enough that I can carry them with me in my handbag! I would recommend this deck to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase and top seller, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
forgot I'd ordered the cards.....so extra thrilled when i got them...beautifully wrapped....and the cards themselves are stunning heavy, good quality and the art work is stunning.
the seller was lovely too.....would def buy from here again, many thanks and totally recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
By 
AngelM (Peterborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Beautiful but the corners started peeling after 2 uses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's beautiful, but..., 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
It's really beautiful, I love the artwork. The only thing is, man and woman are looking in the same direction, they never face each other, like they do in the classic Lenormand. It's irritating, but of course you can still work with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful deck with glossy pictures and a lovely box, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
A beautiful deck with glossy pictures and a lovely box.The booklet seems helpful.Unfortunately in the deck which I purchased, all the cards have slightly raised burrs along the edges,therefore shuffling this deck of cards is not smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best Lenormand decks, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Definitely, one of the best Lenormand decks.

Excellent cards quality, vivid colors and gilded edges.

One of the best publications of US Games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful deck a little bigger than lenormand should be but ..., 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Beautiful deck a little bigger than lenormand should be but comfortable to use. Enjoying this deck and its vibrancy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! Anche in Italia!, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Very good! Fantastic! I hope Ciro Marchetti re-edits a new deck whit the 3 exta cards of the old deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Great colours, excellent design. A must have for those who like the lenormand deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gilded Reverie Lenormand (Hardcover)
Beautiful artwork, great quality very happy with the Oracle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gilded Reverie Lenormand
Gilded Reverie Lenormand by Ciro Marchetti (Hardcover - 10 Dec. 2013)
£16.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews