Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
These cards are really beautiful. I do have another set by someone else but these just seem so personal. Each time I use them they just seem to hit the spot and give comfort and understanding when needed. I would definately recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely set of Oracle Cards, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
A really nice set of oracle cards. The imagery on the cards is really nice, I use these in conjunction with other sets when doing a reading. The cards are non-threatening and convey positive messages. The words on the cards are concise. The cards themselves are nice to handle. A nice, easy to use little set of cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 23 Mar 2014
By 
rachel (near manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
i really love these oracle cards they are very complete reasuring and complete i would reccomend them and they are inspiritaional too really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasatic cards, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
I just love these cards. The illustrations are quite erotic on some of them but I still use them regular and wouldnt part with them !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
Inspiring drawings and messages. I have two more sets of cards from Toni Carmine Solarno and these are now my favourite ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars angel cards, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
love em.l lent my cards to my daughter and didn't get them back so ordered another pack for myself. wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enlightening, 12 Oct 2011
This review is from: Angels, Gods and Goddesses (Cards)
Great cards with a great feel. They are accurate but also very attractive. My friends and family love these cards too. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angels, Gods and Goddesses
Angels, Gods and Goddesses by Toni Carmine Solarno (Cards - 31 Oct 2004)
12.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews