Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars81
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£10.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
In my opinion this is a poor reproduction of the original, the characters seem to me not to have the energy and vitality despite the bright colours, the card feels flimsy too.

I will use this deck if I feel I need to see a specific detail that is lost in the original - i.e. it was seeing the snake around the magicians belt which was the real selling point for me, but I can't really see myself using it for readings and would not buy it again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I bought these cards hoping to learn a new way of reading, i have them on my kindle and now in card form, I learn from the kindle and read from the cards it works out well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Product arrived swiftly and the cards were in good condition however the box had a noticeably damaged corner so that they looked 2nd hand or used.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Beautiful cards, I love the rich colours that have been used. I have been wanting a Rider Waite set and am really pleased I went for the Radiant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Yes these cards are much more alive than the old style Rider Waite tarot cards and am very pleased to have purchased them through amazon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
The pictures are so much more clearer and the colours are beautiful best pack for learning as it makes them easier to read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
I love bright colours and got this as I already have (and like) the normal Universal Waite Deck. This is bright and enjoyable to use. Compared to the Universal Waite deck these images are a shade cruder (less delicate). The words cups, wands, etc. are on each card on this deck - might help beginners. Which do I prefer if I could only have 1? I love the bright colours of this deck but I like the font and more delicate pictures on the other: 50:50.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
lovely and colourful. its a pleasure to use these cards. also they are very easy to understand. perfect for beginners.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
There's something rather lack lustre about these. True they are more vivid in colour but the cards are so heavily laminated, they slide all over the place, making them really difficult to shuffle elegantly. For me these are washed away of the charm and authenticity of the original artwork, which I truly admired. I would have never given up my 15 year old deck except they were lost in a house move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Good deck and great coloring! However such a deck should have better card finish and a thicker material.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)