Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars51
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Pamphlet|Change
Price:£4.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2012
A brilliant prompt card, which arrived very quickly. However, it probably wouldn't suit an absolute beginner of Russian... give it a few months of study to improve your reading skills and it will prove invaluable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
This is a good product. It folds down to A4 size, perfect fit inside my Russian language book. All of the sections are well laid and easy to navigate, it has been set out in a logical sequence for learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Perfect and cheap! :D
With this Grammar reference you don't need to look a hundred of times in your book to write anything.
I only don't like that the holes cant fix in my folder! that's all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
As a quick reference it's okay, but very complex in format. It's quite a drag reading through and trying to find exactly what you are looking for. But, still excellent value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Haven't looked all of it through yet, but noticed at once that the first and the second declentions of nouns are mixed up. Otherwise looks convenient.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
It is just what I need. A quick reference guide to be sure I make no mistakes without having to search the exact page on the grammar book. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
It is very useful and very convenient to have so much grammar in a condensed form. Highly recommended for beginners and intermediate learners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Russian Language alot harder to understand than i thought, so many words to learn and sounds. But with my girlfriends help I am winning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Can't fault this item. It's very informative and a good teaching tool. Well worth the money according to my wife who's Russian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Ítem has errors in spelling and concepts. It's a good guide but not trustworthy 100% but 95%. Too many definitions in English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)