Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Klutz have Come Up Thrumps Again!!!
We love the Klutz books and kits (we being myself aged 35 and my 10 year old daughter). Once again they have come up with a simple but entertaining package for young and old alike, to create with.

In this set you get a booklet with a step by step example of 'how to do' on a page and space to one side for you to have a go yourself. Also included are a black felt...
Published on 12 Oct 2006 by Bella Blue

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great idea but...
fun to create and draw, pen works well, plenty of paper, only critique is the ink is REALLY hard to get off your thumb!
Published 9 months ago by Andy Milner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for adults, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I bought this along with similar things for my 4 year old nephew. I want one too. Great fun, great quality,great price. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great idea but..., 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fun to create and draw, pen works well, plenty of paper, only critique is the ink is REALLY hard to get off your thumb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks great fun, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
this quirky little item is a great stocking filler. although a little bit messy for little fingers. budding artists shoud buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super fun, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
great stocking filler idea, fun! ideal little present to bulk out santas sack, teenage son loved it would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Klutz 'Draw Thumb Animals' Book, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Bought this book for my 10 year old neice. Just to be clear, this book IS small!! Its 3.5in by 3.5in. But saying that it is really good quality (card paper inside) with clear drawings and explanations. Purely just an exercise book, as each page has room for 1-2 thumb prints, but after you have mastered how to do the prints, you can use normal paper to create pictures and scenes of your animals! Would recommend for children aged 6 - 11. Very pleased with this purchase, and would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 11 Nov 2013
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Quite small for the price especially when alot of the other Klutz items are such good value. My little boy should like it though as i brought as part of his stockibg fillers. Love the Klutz items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars draw thumb animal, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
beautiful art book and very good tips to make different animal pictures. i am going to get another for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great gift, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I bought this for a six year old girl. she was really happy with it and has spent many hours drawing with her brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very small book, 3 Aug 2013
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I bought this for a gift for my son but when it arrived it was tiny. Next time I'll be sure to pay more attention to the size. Looks too small to give as a present so will put it away to go in Xmas stocking. I imagine it will keep him entertained for a wee while but not something he will keep returning to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Add on Birthday gift, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I bought it for a 7year old she played with it straight away and loved it, the only thing it was smaller than I thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz)
Draw Thumb Animals (Klutz) by Editors of Klutz (Spiral-bound - 1 Aug 2002)
Used & New from: £1.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews