Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item to Keep Kids occupied on Journeys!, 15 Sep 2006
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I bought this for my daughter who thought it was great fun and inspiring. It really encouraged her in her drawing and she spent many hours doodling away. She took it on holiday and because everything is there in a compact set it was easy to use whilst travelling and camping.

Another great hit from Klutz!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, creative, easy..., 21 Jan 2011
By 
A. Roberts "Colonel haha" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
I usually love Klutz products: they are well thought out. This is a very old, simple idea but nicely done: just a roll of paper, a pencil and lots of funny drawings of cats to copy. As always, some people are just happy to copy the cartoon step-by-steps, others can elaborate and use the Klutz support as a spring board to go further and draw their own cats.
My 6 and 8 yr olds enjoyed this (as did I).
My one gripe is that the paper should roll out horizontally, not vertically. It would be nice to have a long frieze of daft cats!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Mary Young (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
This is a clever and simple little product. Very easy step by step instructions. When you see the child's face after they have completed their drawing they are so pleased that they were able to create a 'cool' sketch (even if it isn't exactly the same, it still turns out pretty good). My daughter (age 8) has 'doodle dogs' too and loves them both. I also like it as adults can do fun sketches with it too. Can use the drawings to create a birthday card for an animal loving friend, makes it more personal. Great stocking filler or gift to give as inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun! Anyone can draw!, 13 Oct 2012
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Brilliant! Had great fun with this and with the grandchildren! Really handy to take out and about for the children to have something fun to do, the little drawings come out great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I just know they will love it. It is something different from the norm, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Bought this for my grandchildren, I just know they will love it. It is something different from the norm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic everyone should have on, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
We had this and lost it. Its the best small thing I have ever bought for my daughter. Great for plane journeys to keep the little ones (and big ones too!) entertained. The concept is brilliant and I couldn't recommend it highly enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
Just what I was looking for, quality product, age as described. Great fun to use, adults alike. Will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great - kept daughter busy over christmas, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Cats (Klutz) (Spiral-bound)
great selection of doodles - easy to copy and adapt.

now my sofa is covered in little bits of paper with sketches of cats........but her friends at school are impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doodle Cats (Klutz)
Doodle Cats (Klutz) by Liz Hutnick (Spiral-bound - 1 Aug 2004)
5.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews