Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars110
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
Bought this for my vegan sister in law stocking filler. She loves it and is always making me different goodies from the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
loads of ideas but didn't realize this was a USA book as measurement are all cup sizes and I work in pounds and ounces.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Awesome recipes! As an avid baker I love that I can still experiment with baking and keep it vegan. his book is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I was very pleased with this book,i v'e not had a chance to make anything yet,but im looking forward to having a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
They really take over the world.
I am 20 years a vegetarian and my brother vegan.
We love this cupcakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
This is basically the Bible for cupcakes. You won't need any other book.
Buy it now if you haven't already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2009
Nice selection of cakes and it is nice to have vegan recipes rather than trying to convert the more usual ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
If you love cakes, you'll love this. I personally think Isa is the best vegan chef out there today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
The recipes in this book are absolutely marvellous. The ones I've tried so far have all come out just lovely, so moist and tasty. The carrot cupcake with vegan cream cheese frosting is to die for!

I would recommend buying some metal cup measures as all the recipes are in cups (1 cup= 250ml). These are readily available and are a really easy way of measuring as opposed to kitchen scales.

This book is very easy to follow and I would recommend it for all those- either vegan or non-vegan- who like baking and eating delicious cakes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
great cupcake book just the condition mine was in was a bit tatty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)