Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Eye Opener
Although the book is more about conspiracies in general than Diana specifically, it is a great eye opener for anyone who thinks there are puppet masters behind the scenes pulling all the strings. I'll never look at the House of Windsor in the same light again, that's for sure. The research is far reaching and conclusions are sounded out with a host of possible...
Published on 14 Mar. 2006 by justybol

versus
11 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One of Worst Book I've Ever Read
I have to agree with the reader from Philadelphia. This book is nothing but a mishmash of implausible conspiracy theories. The first half of the book was bad enough. There the authors spend several chapters quoting sources who conveniently wanted to remain anonymous. Even worse, a lot of those sources had nothing to do with Diana's supposed assassination, but...
Published on 27 Feb. 2006


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Eye Opener, 14 Mar. 2006
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
Although the book is more about conspiracies in general than Diana specifically, it is a great eye opener for anyone who thinks there are puppet masters behind the scenes pulling all the strings. I'll never look at the House of Windsor in the same light again, that's for sure. The research is far reaching and conclusions are sounded out with a host of possible explanations. Nice work! Worth the read if you like conspiracies. If you're a skeptic, then you'll probably always be one, so don't bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone Must Read This Book!!!, 28 Jan. 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
At last, someone with the courage to stand up and tell the truth about Diana's death. The information and evidence presented by the authors is about as convincing as you can get, especially the information about so-called 'road traffic accidents' and how they have been used before by the intelligence services as deniable methods of assassination. But then there's so much information and evidence in this book - all of which is so well researched and presented - that it's difficult to single out any one point. The whole book is brilliant.
I agree..it must become a bestseller so that the authors can force a public inquiry into Diana's death. So far as I'm concerned everyone must read this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Provides the best evidence yet of what many suspect, 28 Dec. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
This book really needs to become a best seller and fast. People like myself have been trying to tell people that Diana was murdered, along with excellent on-line magazines such as Flame Online...
Its well written, and had me gripped as soon as I picked it up - and I am pretty knowledgable on the "facts". For those who have not really seen the suppressed evidence, this book will truely disturb - along with the SAS, Special Forces and other high level sources of information for this book.
Many of us have already seen the evidence that the authorities suppressed. This has been highlighted by Icke in his book The Biggest Secret. But with any luck, unlike Icke, this book will also reach a wider audience, for example those who have read the other Diana books. If those same people who protested at something as dull as not having a flag at half mast read this book and added their voice to the protest of government and monarchy sanctioned murder, then this country has some hope for the future.
At the time of writing, those who were behind the assassination, MI6, CIA, are also trying to tell us that they are fighting the "war on terror" for our protection and freedom. But if these people are willing to kill Diana to keep the monarchy and single Europe government on track, then with any luck those who continue to rely on the mass media will begin to stand up and take notice of what is happening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb investigative journalism!, 19 May 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
I can only echo the sentiments of the other reviewers on this page, in that I believe everyone should read this book. Superb investigative journalism. Well done to the authors and good luck in your efforts to force a public inquiry. It's high time the truth about Diana's death was exposed for all to see. Truly breathtaking piece of work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it..read it...pass it on !, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
Although the style of this book is a bit heavy going in places the summation of its content is fascinating and compelling. Despite being so well researched I seem to recall that the book's publication in the UK has always been suppressed. When you put all the pieces together, as the authors have done, there is surely too much evidence to deny the probability of a conspiracy to murder Princess Diana. I think there are a great many who, in their heart of hearts, suspect the awful truth about poor Diana and maybe one day William will have the authority to expose this truth. Meanwhile this landmark book should be compulsory reading for the next generation and I hope that many others will get it, read it, and pass it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 2 Mar. 2010
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
great book to read and it realy only states what i allready new that diana was murded but with lots of details
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT BOOK FROM START TO FINISH, 1 May 2012
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
I have bought 2 of these one as a present for a relative and one for myself and I have to say its one of the best books I have read in connection with Dianas death. It provides great detail with great sources of information! Jon King has obviously work very hard on his research for this book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
Smooth hassle free purchase. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
very interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence (Hardcover)
Great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence
Princess Diana: The Hidden Evidence by HRH Prince Michael of Albany (Hardcover - 29 Nov. 2001)
Used & New from: £5.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews