Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The truth is out there.
First of all what an excellent research from the journalists.
I have never doubted the suspicous surroundings about the car accident and after reading this book I am even more convinced.
There are so many mysterious things that happened on that night, one can just wonder why none of these things have been re-investigated. Even Princess Dianas own suspicion and...
Published 13 months ago by Michelle Dyrfeldt

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and Enlightening but....
Some interesting points which,if they're true are pretty eye opening,shocking revelations but we only have the authors word that they are true.
Some of the writing is very long winded and the long way round is taken to make a point.
Published 7 months ago by Mr D Nicholas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The truth is out there., 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
First of all what an excellent research from the journalists.
I have never doubted the suspicous surroundings about the car accident and after reading this book I am even more convinced.
There are so many mysterious things that happened on that night, one can just wonder why none of these things have been re-investigated. Even Princess Dianas own suspicion and the fact she wrote notes about it, just makes it even more strange.
The truth is out there...
Read this book if you have ever wondered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace read!, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
I thought I'd heard everything to do with the death of the "Princess of Our Hearts". It turns out not, this book (which I saw reviewed on Controversial tv / Edge media tv channel 200 on sky) is packed with easy to read information. It delivers its 'evidence' well and makes it blindingly obvious that a cover-up took place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband says good book, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
My husband has read this book and he says there are a lot of unanswered questions in it. There also are some surprising things which he didn't know. All in all a good read and have an open mind while reading and you will get a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True or False, 4 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
if 5 % of what i read in this book is true, I guess a lot of people should be now in jail
it is the destiny of Lady D to be the victim of politics, love, conspiracy, Royalty....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Conspiracy? You bet!, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
An absolutely fantastic read. This really makes you think of what really happened that night in Paris. There are simply too many unanswered questions, too much speculation that you can only believe in the idea of a conspiracy.It is a very in depth review of the whole sorry event and brings to the attention of the reader things that would otherwise not be known, such as the workings of intelligence agencies and so on, and how they can make things happen. All in all a very good read and compulsive to the very end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real page turner of a book., 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
A real eye opener !!! If even half of the evidence is correct, alot of the establishment have serious questions to answer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT BOOK FROM START TO FINISH, 1 May 2012
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
I have bought 2 of these one as a present for a relative and one for myself and I have to say its one of the best books I have read in connection with Dianas death. It provides great detail with great sources of information! Jon King has obviously work very hard on his research for this book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The other side of the story..., 10 Aug 2013
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
Superb! As a reference book for everything you need to know about the `other side of the story', this is just brilliant. Every question and establishment assertion about the way Diana was killed is tackled head on. Was Henri Paul really drunk? Was he working for MI6? Was James Andanson murdered because he knew too much? How did the CIA know about Diana's death a week before she died? Brilliant stuff. Personally I couldn't recommend this book highly enough, even if only to read the `other side of the story'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diana the evidence, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
Tried several books dealing with the tragic demise of Diana Princess of Wales the first two were to sensational and gossip column format attempting to place smears on persons involved .This book very good laying out evidence and witness statements Still many unanswered questions but I am more than ever convinced that Diana was Murdered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking book!, 11 July 2012
By 
A Ditchburn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Diana: The Evidence (Paperback)
I took this to bed with me and 3 hours later I was still reading it - so much for an early night! It really is an amazing, jaw-dropping read. The whole subject has been researched thoroughly and written in a very intelligent way.
I have often wondered about what really happened that night but have refrained from buying any books on the subject for fear they may be - to put it politely - not my thing, but after seeing Mr King on television I decided to give this a go. And I'm glad I did. This book leaves no stone unturned and I give credit to the two authors who have obviously worked very hard indeed to find the truth.
I highly recommend this book to anybody who is curious about the whole affair and wants to read about it from an intelligent perspective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Princess Diana: The Evidence
Princess Diana: The Evidence by John Beveridge (Paperback - 5 Jan 2009)
11.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews