Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I was impressed
I was given the cards as a gift and didn't take them seriously at all, but I gave them a go, since then I have been converted! I found using them suprisingly easy, as I have no experience of anything similar. The pictures are lovely, the only thing I find a little odd is that they are quite large and don't move easily in the hands, but I don't know if all cards are...
Published on 24 Nov. 2003 by AJ

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cards but awful handbook.
The cards are lovely - pictures of angel images and a few words to describe the theme of the card. However the size of the text in the guidebook really is microscopic. If the description on the back of the box is too small for you to read, the lettering in the guidebook is even smaller - worse still for the "cards' meaning".
Check this before you unwrap the...
Published 17 months ago by adrian venditti


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ... theses cards for my wife she loves them would recommend them, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
brought theses cards for my wife she loves them would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No consistency in artwork, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
This pack has been put together with artwork from many artists. Some are absolutely lovely, whilst others are no way near as good from an artistic perspective. I like the more classical images such as Abundance and Focus, which have a hybrid touch of renaissance / pre-Raphaelite aspect about them. More consistency would have been better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Very accurate cards, almost freakily accurate at times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healing with the angels, 28 Jun. 2009
By 
Ms. K. D. Fox (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
I thought the Cards were beautifully illustrated when I saw them on the internet. They were good value and they arrived the very next day. Nice little book with them for finding ways to use them.I think they are good for keeping positive thoughts for myself and my friends as life can be difficult at times. I hope to enjoy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Fun cards. They always provide an insightful comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Perfect, just as I had seen from someone else's pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
a very helpful pack of cards. keeps you positive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEALING WITH THE ANGELS, 18 Oct. 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
I would recommend these cards to everyone. The are so inspirational and give you so much comfort it times of need. The wording is so comfortable and the pictures are lovely. Buy them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
LOVE THESE CARDS BUY THEM FOR FRIENDS NOW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cards., 18 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards are very good quality. The images are lovely and the messages are positive and meaningful. Believing is not a requisite as they work intuitively to deliver a subconscious boost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards
Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue PhD (Cards - 1 July 2004)
£12.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews